Four Quartets. First Edition (1944)

Author: T.S. Eliott

Book ID: 68238

Price: 250.00

Four Quartets. London: Faber and Faber, 1944. First UK Edition, First Printing. Tan cloth boards, in publisher’s dust jacket. Boards and preliminary leaved lightly water stained, otherwise a good copy.

A collection of four of Eliot’s poems written during World War II, “Burnt Notice,” “East Coker,” “The Dry Salvages,” and “Little Gidding.”

In stock

SKU: 68238 Category: