The Complete Novels of the Brontë’s (1964)

Author: Anne, Charlotte & Emily Bronte

Book ID: 63750

Price: 350.00

The Complete Novels of the Brontë’s Comprising: Agnes Grey, Wuthering Heights, The Tenant of Wildfell Hall, The Professor, Jane Eyre, Villette, and Shirley. London: The Folio Society, 1964. Seven volumes, bound in half leather, green cloth boards. Spines with geometric patterns in gilt & green, housed in publisher’s slipcases. A nice bright set.

Colour Lithographs by Charles Keeping, Anthony Moore, Julian Trevelyan, Clarke Hutton, Anthony Colbert, Walter Hoyle, and Marion Wilson.

The Bronte sisters’ classic novels illustrated with Charles Keeping’s dynamic and emotive images, among others. 

Out of stock