The works of Jane Austen. Six Volumes (1930)

Author: Jane Austen

Book ID: 68529

Price: 450.00

The works of Jane Austen. In Six Volumes. Pride and Prejudice, Persuasion, Emma, Sense and Sensibility, Northanger Abbey and Mansfield Park. London: Thomas Nelson, 1930.

Very attractive six volume matching set bound in royal blue leatherette.

Nelsons Classic Library Series

In stock