Artemis Fowl. Eight Volumes (2001-2012)

Author: Eoin Colfer

Book ID: 66049

Price: 695.00

Artemis Fowl. Eight Volumes: Artemis Fowl; The Artic Incident; The Eternity Code; The Opal Deception; The Lost Colony; Artemis Fowl  and the Time Paradox; Artemis Fowl -and the Atlantis Complex; Artemis Fowl  and the Last Guardian. London: Viking/Puffin, 2001 – 2012. All are First Editions except for the First Book Artemis Fowl, which is a second impression. All eight books are in fine condition with original dust jackets.

All Signed by the Author, (except) The Atlantis Complex.

A complete set of the first cycle of the Artemis Fowl series, revolving around various members of the Fowl family.

Twelve-year-old genius Artemis Fowl II (villain and the Peoples’ enemy) and his bodyguard Butler kidnap Holly Short, an elf and a captain of the Lower Elements Police Reconnaissance force (LEPrecon), holding her for a ransom of one ton of gold to exploit the magical Fairy People and restore his family’s fortune. As the books progress, Artemis’s character develops and changes. As an anti-villain, he assists the People and a reluctant Short in resolving conflicts with worldwide ramifications.


In stock