Later Poems. First Edition (1922)

Author: W.B. Yeats

Book ID: 65381

Price: 125.00

Later Poems. London: Macmillan, 1922. First Edition. Pp, 363, uncut. Blind embossed design to front cover, gilt title on spine. Covers lightly faded at spine, corners lightly bumped, otherwise a good copy. [Wade 134].

A collection of poems from:

The Wind Among the Reeds (1899)’, In Seven Woods (1904)’, ‘The Shadowy Watters (1906)’, ‘Responsibilities (1914), ‘The Wild Swans at Coole (1919), ‘Michael Robartes and the Dancer.’ 

Out of stock

SKU: 65381 Categories: , ,