The Works of Oscar Wilde. Ten Volumes (1909-1913)

Author: Oscar Wilde

Book ID: 65298

Price: 695.00

The Works of Oscar Wilde. Ten Volumes. Issued & Published by Methuen & Co., London 1909, 1911 & 1913. Mixed Editions. Uniformly bound in green buckram, title in gilt to spine, blind stamped to upper cover. Top edges in gilt, all other edges uncut. Light fading to outer margin of ‘Intentions’ otherwise all in nice bright condition.

Includes: Importance of Being Earnest; Lady Windermere’s Fan; a Woman of No Importance; An Ideal Husband; Salome; A House of Pomegranates; The Duchess of Padua; Intentions; Essays & Lectures; De Profundis.

The text is based on the limited edition of works issued in 14 volumes & published by Methuen in 1908, with bibliographical notes to reverse of each title page.

Out of stock

SKU: 65298 Categories: , , ,