Works in Progress: Six Booklets in Box Set (1992)

Author: James Joyce

Book ID: 65169

Price: 395.00

Works in Progress: “Anna Livia Plurabelle”, “Haveth Childers Everywhere”, “Mooske and the Gripes”, “Onot and the Gracehoper”, “Muddiest Thick That Was and the Maggies”, “Storiella as She is Syung.” Bound in grey sewn wrappers, title in black to upper covers. Housed in publishers cardboard box. Edinburgh: Published by Split Pea Press, 1992.

Limited Edition Box Set of 500 Copies.

Extracts from what became ‘Finnegans Wake’ published in complete form in 1939. Conception by Owen Griffith & Michel Sauer, signed by both.

Out of stock

SKU: 65169 Categories: ,